Contact Us

The Navia customer service center is open from 5:00am to 5:00pm PST, Monday through Friday.

Phone Number: (425) 452-3500

Claims Fax Number: (866) 535-9227

Email: customerservice@naviabenefits.com

Mailing Address:

Navia Benefit Solutions
PO Box 53250
Bellevue, WA 98015-3250

Physical Address (do not send mail to this address):

Navia Benefit Solutions
11400 SE 6th St, Ste 125
Bellevue, WA 98004

Observed Holidays

2017
New Year’s Day (observed), Monday, Jan 2
Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 16
Presidents’ Day, Monday, Feb 20
Memorial Day, Monday, May 29
Independence Day, Tuesday, Jul 4
Labor Day, Monday, Sep 4
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct 9
Veterans Day (observed), Friday, Nov 10
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov 23
Day After Thanksgiving Day, Friday, Nov 24
Christmas Day, Monday, Dec 25