Contact Us

The Navia customer service center is open from 5:00am to 5:00pm PST, Monday through Friday.

Phone Number: (425) 452-3500

Claims Fax Number: (866) 535-9227

Email: customerservice@naviabenefits.com

Mailing Address:

Navia Benefit Solutions
PO Box 53250
Bellevue, WA 98015-3250

Physical Address (do not send mail to this address):

Navia Benefit Solutions
11400 SE 6th St, Ste 125
Bellevue, WA 98004

Observed Holidays

2018
New Year’s Day, Monday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 15
Presidents’ Day, Monday, Feb 19
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, Jul 4
Labor Day, Monday, Sep 3
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct 8
Veterans Day (observed), Monday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov 22
Day After Thanksgiving Day, Friday, Nov 23
Christmas Eve, Monday, Dec 24
Christmas Day, Tuesday, Dec 25