Contact Us

The Navia customer service center is open from 5:00am to 5:00pm PST, Monday through Friday.

Phone Number: (425) 452-3500 Toll-Free: 1-800-669-3539

Claims Fax Number: (866) 535-9227

Email: customerservice@naviabenefits.com

Mailing Address:

Navia Benefit Solutions
PO Box 53250
Bellevue, WA 98015-3250

Physical Address (do not send mail to this address):

Navia Benefit Solutions
11400 SE 6th St, Ste 125
Bellevue, WA 98004

Observed Holidays

2019

New Year’s Day, Tuesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 21
Presidents’ Day, Monday, Feb 18
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
Independence Day, Wednesday, Jul 4
Labor Day, Monday, Sep 2
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct 14
Veterans Day (observed), Monday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov 28
Day After Thanksgiving Day, Friday, Nov 29
Christmas Eve, Tuesday, Dec 24
Christmas Day, Wednesday, Dec 25